Benzaie VS Distressed Watcher: Kevin Smith

Published on by Benzaie

 

Published on Podcasts

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
<br /> I actually liked this one a lot. Although my personal preferences for kevin smith movies really differs from you and Mr. Distressed Watcher I think you guys make many valid points. Got to say I am<br /> liking this series very much.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> It's not like God is a nice entity in the bible either.<br /> C'mon, why are people so reserved about saying that ?<br /> <br /> While it doesn't matter heres my opinion on that podcast:<br /> I think you're last one was much better. Back then, both of you had good points and were arguing with each other. Of course it's not you guys fault, but in this subject you kind of agree a lot.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply