GSYMDK - Ivanhoe

Published on by benzaie.com.over-blog.com

 

Published on GSYMDK

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
R
<br /> I want to note that the only reason I posted twice was because I can't read your silly cartoon language.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
R
<br /> I still think "Get out of my Middle Age Britian!" should be a t-shirt.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
R
<br /> I still think "Get out of my Middle Age Britian!" needs to be on a t-shirt somewhere.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
C
<br /> The graphics kind of remind me of the early asterix and obelix videogames, don't have anything to say on the music, I guess you ad I have different musical tastes.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> Never have I known an ST game to sound better than its' Amiga counterpart, usually it's the inverse.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply