Hardcorner - Mini Megadrive / Genesis

Published on by benzaie.com.over-blog.com

 

Published on Hardcorner

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
R
<br /> Well, I bought this thing at a store in Germany a few years back and let me tell you one thing - it sucks! Not because the idea itself was bad or anything, but because of the sloppy processing<br /> (where did all the blast go?). At first, the little thing worked fine, but after 2 or 3 months the buttons started to do whatever the hell they wanted. Too bad I lost my receipt so I couldn't<br /> return it. The idea is great and it was fun playing the games (especially because Comix Zone was on it) but it breaks too fast and too easily. Not worth it!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
D
<br /> I got one free with an Edge subscription, but they sent another within a week without me asking so... yey?<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
V
<br /> FLICKY IS a very nice game. FUCK!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> I saw that in a store, thought "eh", and passed it by without another word.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply