Let's Play Diablo III beta #1

Published on by Benzaie

Published on Let's Play

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
There's got to be a way to change your left and right mouse clicks to other skills/regular attacks, It was simple in Diablo 2 so I'd find it quite strange if you couldn't, unless D3 is really that<br /> focused on skill usage, witch would defiantly be different. And please god let there be an auto-sorting button, I spent way to much time fucking with the inventory in D2, or maybe a way to lock out<br /> picking up white drops.<br /> <br /> I do have to ask though, is there a potion belt? or is there just a quick HP Pot button?<br /> <br /> Any way, D3 is looking better and better the more I see of it. I'd love to see more of these commentaries Benzaie!
Reply